Our School

Your French is in Great Hands

S_F-Tutors1.jpg

Our Association

French Teachers Association of Hong Kong was established by a group of native French teachers with the goal to provide high quality French tutoring lessons to the Hong Kong community. Since then our school has been growing based on three main pillars that guarantee our success:

  1. High comprehension of different French syllabus that enables us to teach efficiently.

  2. Experienced, qualified and motivated native teacher team.

  3. Very small group classes of maximum 3-4 students, to ensure that the students are able to effective learn and use French.

  4. Capacity to offer tailor made lessons that adapted to every individual or small group.

At the French Teachers Association of Hong Kong, quality is our obsession. We make sure that every member of our team has the experience and training required for their assigned lessons. Each team member has a different focus. Some teachers are specialised in teaching young kids, some concentrate on teaching exam techniques while others teaching adults leisure classes.

In previous years we had successfully helped more than 1000 students to achieve their goals.  No matter your aim is to learn for fun, for travel and work trip or for a flying score in exam, we assure you that we will introduce you the perfect member of our team whom specialised in your area of interest.  That has been our formula of success.

In more recent years, the French Teachers Association of Hong Kong had also made an effort to provide these quality lessons wherever you are in. This is why we have our main branch in Tsim Sha Tsui and have opened one branch in Causeway Bay and one branch in central so we can be closer to you. On top of that, our team is willing to travel to your office or home whenever needed. Our objective is to make your learning experience not only of high quality but also as convenient as possible.

We have 2 academic coordinators always available to resolve you any doubts you might have regarding your French learning path. They are also in charge of assessing the level of new and current students. They provide training to our team regarding the upcoming relevant changes in the exam syllabus, new teaching techniques and materials available that can be used in class.

The Hong Kong French Teachers Association also organizes regular events to promote the French culture and language such as movie screenings, cultural workshops, language exchanges and activities to promote the French culture and language. If you would like to participate in our events do not hesitate to contact us and we will keep you informed of the next scheduled events. If you have any suggestions regarding the promotion of the French language and culture, do not hesitate to contact us and we are open to new ideas and projects.

Due to the coronavirus pandemic we have enforced a strict policy to make sure all our students and staff keep virus free. All surfaces are cleaned every hour. There are compulsory temperature checks for anyone entering our premises (including teachers, students and parents/guardians). Hand sanitizing gel has to be compulsory used upon arrival. If the number of daily new diagnosed cases in Hong Kong rise to a level which is considered dangerous by the Education Department of the Hong Kong government, all the group lessons would be switched to online. This will be informed in advance.

Email: info@french.hk

Tel: +852 3611 5904

WhatsApp: + 852 9821 5103

  • 尖沙咀金馬倫道22-24號東方花中心14樓

  • 銅鑼灣軒尼詩道458-468號金馬倫商業中心13樓​

© 2020 by 香港法國教師協會

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Official Partner:

UFE-Hong-kong-macao.png

Check out our Spanish partner: The Spanish Cultural Association of Hong Kong

關於學校

將您的法文之旅,交托在我們手裡

S_F-Tutors1.jpg

關於協會

香港法國教師協會由一群法國本地教師成立,旨在為香港社區提供最優質的法文課程。自創會以來,我們的學校有三大成功的砥柱:

 

1.    充分理解各種法文教學大綱,並以最有效的教學方法教授法文。

2.    聘請經驗豐富、合資格並且上進的教職員團隊。

3.    我們的法語課程採用小班教學,僅限3-4名學生一班。小班教學對學生學習語言很有幫助,因為老師和學生的比例小,老師可以於教授法語時,跟每位學生進行更多互動教學。

4.    為個人或小組提供度身訂造的課程。

 

質素是香港法國教師協會 所追求和堅持的理念。我們的教職員均需具備相關教學經驗和曾經受訓才會授課。每位導師都有他們擅長的教學範圍,有的善於教授小孩,有的專注教授考試,有的負責成人業餘班的教學。

在過去的日子,我們曾幫助超過1000名學生達成目標。不論您是為了興趣、旅遊工幹或是在考試獲取佳績,我們一定會為您介紹最適合您的導師。這就是我們成功的秘訣。

近年,香港法國教師協會致力在不同地方為您提供這些優質課程。除了在尖沙咀的總校舍外,我們還在銅鑼灣和中環設有分校,方便身在不同地方的您來上課。此外,您亦可要求在您指定的地方,如您的住所或辦公室進行課堂。我們的目標是讓您享受優質和便利的學習旅程。
 

我們的2位學術統籌,時刻都樂意解決您在學習法文期間所碰上的疑難。此外,2位統籌亦負責評估新學生和現有學生的學習水平;並因應即將更改的考試大綱、新教學技巧以及可在課堂中運用的材料,為我們的導師團隊提供培訓。
 

香港法國教師協會定期安排不同的活動來推廣法國文化和語言,例如電影放映會、文化工作坊、語言交流活動等等。假如您希望參與這些活動,請即與我們聯絡,以便我們向您提供未來活動的有關詳情。另外,我們亦樂意聽取有關推廣法國語言和文化方面的任何建議,若您有嶄新的意見和計劃,亦請聯絡我們。
 

由於新冠肺炎爆發,我們已推行了嚴格的政策以確保我們的學生和員工避免受到病毒感染,其中包括每小時清潔所有物件表面;任何進入我們辦事處的人士(包括導師、學生和家長/監護人)都需要強制量度體溫;在抵達時必須使用搓手液。假如香港的每日新增確診人數上升至香港政府教育局認為危險的程度,我們將會在給予預先通知下將所有小組課堂轉成網上教學。

Email: info@french.hk

Tel: +852 3611 5904

WhatsApp: + 852 9821 5103

  • 尖沙咀金馬倫道22-24號東方花中心14樓

  • 銅鑼灣軒尼詩道458-468號金馬倫商業中心13樓

© 2020 by 香港法國教師協會

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Official Partner:

UFE-Hong-kong-macao.png

了解我們的西班牙文伙伴: 
 
 香港西班牙文化協會 

Home

Our School

Courses

Programs

Our Teachers

Prices

Blog

Contact Us

主頁

關於我們

法語課程

程序

我們的導師

價格

Blog

聯絡我們