French courses

for teens

Our Courses for Teens are designed for high school students who are interested in languages and looking for learning opportunities that are fun and interactive groups of classmates of same age.

Under the guidance of expert, native-speaking teachers, students boost their language skills while exploring French culture. Our proven immersion method is the perfect way to prepare your teen for the most common exams in Hong Kong. You can see more about French for Exams here.


Over the years we have learned that only in small group classes of 3-4 people the students can effectively learn how to use the language and understand the French language. That is why all our groups are exclusively limited to that size, being able to guarantee a high quality learning process.

Here you can see the content of the program French for teens.

At beginner level students will learn the basics of the language focusing in all skills: reading, writing, speaking and listening. Some of the contents they will learn include but not limited to greetings, self introduction, descriptions of people, the vocabulary around the house, how to describe objects, the vocabulary around your city and neighborhood, free time and hobbies and daily routine. It takes usually aground 100 hours for teenager students to master the full A1 level (which includes the levels A1.1, A1.2 A.13 and A.14) although this number will vary depending on the exact age of the students and the ability of each group. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have special learning requirements for example if your kid is learning French at his or her school.

Our beginners French course will ensure that you can get your French level certified if you wish to. That means that the contents that will be covered at beginners level follow the topics that are required to pass the French official exams. After taking our introductory course for teens you can choose to take an official exam or you may continue with the intermediate level. At an intermediate level you will learn how to express yourself in French using different tenses like past, future and conditional, you will expand your vocabulary as well as your speaking and listening confidence. If you want to learn more regarding the exams you can take you may click here.
 

Contact Us
arrow&v
arrow&v

Email: info@french.hk

Tel: +852 3611 5904

WhatsApp: + 852 9821 5103

  • 尖沙咀金馬倫道22-24號東方花中心14樓

  • 銅鑼灣軒尼詩道458-468號金馬倫商業中心13樓​

© 2020 by 香港法國教師協會

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Official Partner:

UFE-Hong-kong-macao.png

Check out our Spanish partner: The Spanish Cultural Association of Hong Kong

青少年法文課程

我們的青少年法文課程分為曾學習法文的學生和初學者。

 

課程旨在提升學生的法文流暢度,訓練他們在日常生活中使用法文,為未來的法文考試作好準備。

 

我們亦有舉辦專門為學生準備各熱門法文考試的課程,請參閱以下資訊。

我們的法語課程採用小班教學,僅限3-4名學生一班。小班教學對學生學習語言很有幫助,因為老師和學生的比例小,老師可以於教授法語時,跟每位學生進行更多互動教學。


您可以按此下載課程大綱和內容。

初階學生將會學習到基礎的語文知識,並且會接受閱讀、寫作、說話和聆聽技巧的培訓,其中會學到的部份內容包括但不限於:問候、自我介紹、描述別人、有關房屋的詞彙、如何描述文件、有關城市和鄰居的詞彙、空餘時間和興趣,以及日常工作等等。青少年學生一般大約需要100個小時來掌握整個A1等級(當中包括A1.1、A1.2、A.13和A.14等級),但這個時數會根據學生的年齡和每個小組的學習能力而有所分別。若您有特別的學習需要(如您的孩子正於學校裡學習法文),請隨時與我們聯絡。

我們的初級法文課程,將會確保您能夠按照自己的需要獲取法文水平認證。換句話說,初級課程的內容將包括通過法文官方考試所需的主題。當完成了為青少年學生而設的入門課程後,您可以選擇報考官方考試,或者可繼續修讀中級課程。在中級課程裡,您將會學到如何運用法文的不同時式來表達自己,例如過去式、將來式和條件句,並且能擴大您的詞彙量以及提升說話和聆聽的信心。假如希望了解更多有關您可以參加的考試,請點擊這裡

聯絡我們

arrow&v
arrow&v
arrow&v

Email: info@french.hk

Tel: +852 3611 5904

WhatsApp: + 852 9821 5103

  • 尖沙咀金馬倫道22-24號東方花中心14樓

  • 銅鑼灣軒尼詩道458-468號金馬倫商業中心13樓

© 2020 by 香港法國教師協會

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Official Partner:

UFE-Hong-kong-macao.png

了解我們的西班牙文伙伴: 
 
 香港西班牙文化協會