French online

courses

All our programs are currently also available online. Safety is our main concern, therefore while the virus situation lasts, students can choose to attend lessons face to face or online. For students who are temporarily overseas online lessons are also an effective way to continue their learning path. 

Our online French lessons are taught via zoom or skype depending on the students preference. The teachers are very familiar with online teaching and we have all books and resources available in a digital format to ensure students can have a smooth learning process even if they cannot attend their french class in person. 

If you are having lessons online with us we will share you an online copy of the books so that you can learn like if you were attending face to face. Online lessons take place only in small reduced groups of 2-5 students to maintain the quality of the lessons, as we understand that learning online in a big group class can be too challenging if all students have to actively participate during the class. The teacher will explain all the concepts like in class using digital whiteboards so that students can have a similar experience like if they were attending in person. Exercises that involve communication between the teacher and the classmates and in-between the classmates will be practiced to make sure that the concepts are being understood, assimilated and mastered. Private lesson arrangements can also be done if the students prefer a more individualized attention.

The online French classes will have the same schedule every week, will be conducted by the same teacher and the same classmates will regularly attend. The lesson duration varies from 1 hour per class for young kids, 1.5 hours for teenagers and up to 2 hours for adults. There are no age limits for students to attend lessons online but classmates will be grouped by age. In case of kids +/- 1 year age difference will be allowed within the same group.

Contact Us

arrow&v
arrow&v

Email: info@french.hk

Tel: +852 3611 5904

WhatsApp: + 852 9821 5103

  • 尖沙咀金馬倫道22-24號東方花中心14樓

  • 銅鑼灣軒尼詩道458-468號金馬倫商業中心13樓​

© 2020 by 香港法國教師協會

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Official Partner:

UFE-Hong-kong-macao.png

Check out our Spanish partner: The Spanish Cultural Association of Hong Kong

網上法文課程

目前,我們所有課程都可以在網上進行。安全是我們最關心的問題,因此,在疫情持續期間,學生可以選擇面對面授課或網上課堂。對於暫時在海外學習的同學而言,網上課程亦是他們繼續學習的有效途徑之一。

根據學生的喜好,我們的網上法文課程可以通過Zoom或Skype進行。我們的導師非常熟悉網上授課,我們亦提供電子課本及其他資源,以確保學生即使不能親臨課室上課亦能夠順利且有效地學習。

假如您參加了我們的網上課程,便可以參考我們所分享的書籍,讓您有如在面授課堂中學習一樣。由於我們了解一旦有多名學生同時參與網上課程,同時所有學生都須積極參與課堂的話,便可能會影響教學水平。因此網上課程每次僅有2-5位學生參加,從而透過小班教學來維持課堂的質素。在網上課堂中,導師將會運用電子白板來講解各種概念,讓學生有如親身參與課堂一般。課堂中亦會安排導師與同學,以及同學互相之間交流練習,確保學生能夠理解、吸收和掌握導師所教授的概念。若學生較喜歡以個別方式上課,我們亦可以安排私人課堂。

網上法文課程每星期都會在相同時間,在同一位導師和同一批同學下上課。幼兒課堂時間長1小時;青少年課堂長1.5個小時;而成人課堂則長2個小時。雖然我們會按照學生的年齡組別來編排課堂,但是參與網上課程的學生並不設年齡限制。假如各幼兒之間的年齡僅相差+/-1歲,則會獲編排至同一個小組之中上課。

聯絡我們

arrow&v
arrow&v

Email: info@french.hk

Tel: +852 3611 5904

WhatsApp: + 852 9821 5103

  • 尖沙咀金馬倫道22-24號東方花中心14樓

  • 銅鑼灣軒尼詩道458-468號金馬倫商業中心13樓

© 2020 by 香港法國教師協會

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Official Partner:

UFE-Hong-kong-macao.png

了解我們的西班牙文伙伴: 
 
 香港西班牙文化協會 

Home

Our School

Courses

Programs

Our Teachers

Prices

Blog

Contact Us

主頁

關於我們

法語課程

程序

我們的導師

價格

Blog

聯絡我們