French courses

Group of happy smiling kids standing tog

French for kids

French Playgroup lessons (Aged 3-4)

 

The French playgroups are designed in a way to make sure kids have fun while learning the language in an interactive manner through songs, activities, little games, flashcards and worksheets. The lessons are structured to cover the basic contents like greetings, colours, numbers, family, home and the city, daily life etc.​

French for Kids (5-6 years old, 7-8 years old, 9-10 years old)

Students are separated by age group. At these ages, students will follow the official syllabus and books recommended to learn French as a foreign language. Lessons are interactive and fun to make sure students keep their interest in the language. 

 

For more details you can download the program outline and content here

French for Teens

Our french for teens courses are separated into students who already learned french in earlier years and students who are total beginners.

 

The objective of these lessons is to foster fluency in the french language, train students to use french in every day life scenarios and ultimately prepare them to score a high mark in their french exams. 

 

We run specific courses to prepare students for the most common french exams, you can see more information below in the French for exams section.

Here you can see the details of the course content for beginner teens.

Smiling Student in Lecture

French for adults

The French for adults course program is intended for working adults who want to learn french for every day use. Most of our students learn either as a hobby or for business and travel proposes.  The courses are all in a small group set up of 2-5 students maximum. Having reduced groups is the key to efficiently learn how to use a language, since students will get plenty of chances to interact in class and be in an interactive environment where they can effectively use and practise. There are 2 to 3 new class openings every month typically on weekdays evening or Saturdays.

The courses will follow the official syllabus to learn French as a foreign language through books that are interactive yet well structured. The progression path will advance from A1.1 (the most beginner level) all the way till C1. 

You may check the course content for the adult  beginners level here.

Exam preparation courses

Our French native teachers are well familiarised with the different exams that you can take in Hong Kong.

DELF Prim and DELF Junior
These exams are intended for kids and teenager. Several levels  are available (the first one is A1.1) and there are new intakes twice a year. After learning french for 1.5 years having classes once a week you would be ready to pass the first level of the exam.

DELF (adults)

The Diploma of French as a Foreign Language is intended for adults students to be able to certify their proficiency in French following the European Framework of Reference for Languages. This exam has the certification from the French government and you can take it in Hong Kong twice a year. You can register and take the exam for all the levels from A1 to C2.

I/GCSE French

This is the official exam that students of the British curriculum take after finishing the first 5 years of compulsory secondary education (Year 7 to Year 11 in the international system. Students who are not in a international school programme can still take the exam if they prepare for at lest 3 years.

IB French Language B

The international Baccalaureate  has been developed in the context of cultural diversity and is followed in most international schools in Hong Kong. For the language B (for non native speakers) students can take the Ab Initio level (beginners), the Standard and the Higher level. Ab Initio is intended for students that never learned French before while SL and HL is for students who already did French during the middle years program (Year 7 to Year 11). Our teachers are totally familiar with the exam syllabus and will be the perfect partner to help students achieve top grades in this exam.

A-levels, SAT, HKDSE, TEF

Our team of 15 full time teachers are also familiar with other exams that are less common in Hong Kong. Ask us to find more!

Taking an Exam
S_F-Tutors1.jpg

Private french class

If you need a tailor made solution for your needs, our private lessons will perfectly adapt to your schedule and specific learning goals. During private lessons you will receive full attention from our highly qualified native teachers. An added advantage is that the teacher will be able to tackle your weaknesses in the most effective way and help you improve in the areas that you need it the most.

Private lessons are fully flexible and students can cancel/reschedule when needed to make sure they don't miss anything.  You may take these lessons in one of our locations or at your office/home for a little extra charge.

If you decide to join a private lesson you will also have the chance to choose the French teacher that you like the most and that you think adapts the most to your mindset.

Online courses

All our programs are currently also available online. Safety is our main concern, therefore while the virus situation lasts, students can choose to attend lessons face to face or online. For students who are temporarily overseas online lessons are also an effective way to continue their learning path. 

Our online French lessons are taught via zoom or skype depending on the students preference. The teachers are very familiar with online teaching and we have all books and resources available in a digital format to ensure students can have a smooth learning process even if they cannot attend their french class in person. 

Laptop and Phone

Email: info@french.hk

Tel: +852 3611 5904

WhatsApp: + 852 9821 5103

  • 尖沙咀金馬倫道22-24號東方花中心14樓

  • 銅鑼灣軒尼詩道458-468號金馬倫商業中心13樓​

© 2020 by 香港法國教師協會

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Official Partner:

UFE-Hong-kong-macao.png

Check out our Spanish partner: The Spanish Cultural Association of Hong Kong

法文課程

Group of happy smiling kids standing tog

兒童法文課程

法文遊戲班課程(3-4歲)

 

法文遊戲班是為了確保小童可以從玩樂中學習而設,導師會為透過兒歌、小遊戲、認字卡、工作紙等與他們互動。課程內容會涵蓋一些基本內容,如打招呼禮儀、顏色、數字、家人、家庭和城市、日常生活等。

兒童法文課程(5-6歲、7-8歲、9-10歲)

 

我們會按學生的年齡將他們分為不同班別。他們會按著認可的教學大綱和教授法文為外語的課本學習。我們會確保課堂輕鬆愉快,令小童保持對學習語言的興趣。

我們的法語課程採用小班教學,僅限3-4名學生一班。小班教學對學生學習語言很有幫助,因為老師和學生的比例小,老師可以於教授法語時,跟每位學生進行更多互動教學。

 

您可以按此下載課程大綱和內容。

青少年法文課程

我們的青少年法文課程分為曾學習法文的學生和初學者。

 

課程旨在提升學生的法文流暢度,訓練他們在日常生活中使用法文,為未來的法文考試作好準備。

 

我們亦有舉辦專門為學生準備各熱門法文考試的課程,請參閱以下資訊。

我們的法語課程採用小班教學,僅限3-4名學生一班。小班教學對學生學習語言很有幫助,因為老師和學生的比例小,老師可以於教授法語時,跟每位學生進行更多互動教學。


您可以按此下載課程大綱和內容。

Smiling Student in Lecture

成人法文課程

成人法文課程是為希望在日常生活使用法文的在職人士而設。我們的大部分學生都是為興趣、工作或旅遊而學習法文。課堂以3-4人的小組進行,因此,學生有很多互動和練習的機會,達至有效地學習語言。一般而言,每月會有2-3個新班別,上課時間多為平日晚上或星期六。

經過我們多年的經驗,3-4人的小班教學,對學習法語的會話及文法非常有效。

學生會按照認可的教學大綱和教授法文為外語的課本學習,課程內容互動且有結構。課程涵蓋由A1.1(初學者程度)至C1的各個等級。


您可以按此閱讀初學者程度的課程內容 。

法文考試準備課程

我們的法文導師對各種可以在香港參加的考試非常熟識。

DELF Prim and DELF Junior
這些考試為兒童和青少年而設,設有幾個級別(第一個級別是A1.1),每年設有兩次考試時段。如果您已有1.5年學習法文的經驗,而且每星期上堂一次,您基本上已準備好參加第一個級別的考試。

DELF (adults)​

Diploma of French as a Foreign Language(DELF)旨在使成人學生能按照歐洲共同語言參考標準證明自己的法文水平。這考試獲法國政府認證,每年在香港設有兩次考試。您可以報名參加從A1至C2的所有考試。

I/GCSE 法文

這是英國課程學生完成5年必修中學教育(7年級至11年級)後的正式考試。非國際學校的學生只要準備了最少三年,亦可以參加此考試。

IB 法文第二語言

基於文化差異,國際文憑考試不斷發展,同時亦為香港大部分的國際學校所採用。關於第二語言B(為非母語人士而設),學生可以選擇參加Ab initio等級(初學者)、標準水平(Standard Level)及高階水平(Higher Level)。Ab initio等級為初學者的同學修讀,標準及高階水平則為曾於中學教育時期(7年級至11年級)修讀法文的同學修讀。我們的導師對考試大綱非常熟悉,絕對是為您於考試取得好成績的最佳人選。

A-levels, SAT, 香港中學文憑試, TEF

我們的15名全職導師亦對其他在香港較不普及的法文考試大綱非常熟悉,歡迎與我們聯絡了解更多!

Taking an Exam
S_F-Tutors1.jpg

私人法文課程

假如您有特別需要,我們的私人課程能為按照您的行程和特別學習目標,為您度身訂造最切合您的課程。在私人課堂中,我們經驗豐富的導師會更緊貼您的學習需要。而且,導師能最有效地針對您的弱點提供相應的教學,確保您學有所成。

私人課程非常有彈性,學生可以按其的需要取消課堂/更改課堂時間,以確保自己不會錯過任何內容。您可以在我們的校舍或您指定的地方,如辦公室/家中上課,但這需要額外收費。

如果您有興趣參加私人法文課程,您可以按您的喜好選擇最適合您的法文導師。

網上法文課程

目前,我們所有課程都可以在網上進行。安全是我們最關心的問題,因此,在疫情持續期間,學生可以選擇面對面授課或網上課堂。對於暫時在海外學習的同學而言,網上課程亦是他們繼續學習的有效途徑之一。

根據學生的喜好,我們的網上法文課程可以通過Zoom或Skype進行。我們的導師非常熟悉網上授課,我們亦提供電子課本及其他資源,以確保學生即使不能親臨課室上課亦能夠順利且有效地學習。

Laptop and Phone

Email: info@french.hk

Tel: +852 3611 5904

WhatsApp: + 852 9821 5103

  • 尖沙咀金馬倫道22-24號東方花中心14樓

  • 銅鑼灣軒尼詩道458-468號金馬倫商業中心13樓

© 2020 by 香港法國教師協會

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Official Partner:

UFE-Hong-kong-macao.png

了解我們的西班牙文伙伴: 
 
 香港西班牙文化協會 

Home

Our School

Courses

Programs

Our Teachers

Prices

Blog

Contact Us

主頁

關於我們

法語課程

程序

我們的導師

價格

Blog

聯絡我們