French Private classes

If you need a tailor made solution for your needs, our private lessons will perfectly adapt to your schedule and specific learning goals. During private lessons you will receive full attention from our highly qualified native teachers. An added advantage is that the teacher will be able to tackle your weaknesses in the most effective way and help you improve in the areas that you need it the most.

Private lessons are fully flexible and students can cancel/reschedule when needed to make sure they don't miss anything.  You may take these lessons in one of our locations or at your office/home for a little extra charge.

If you decide to join a private lesson you will also have the chance to choose the French teacher that you like the most and that you think adapts the most to your mindset.

Many students choose to do private lessons for all proposes. Some they just want to learn for pleasure. Others they have a specific goal like I want to know how to go shopping in French. Others are very exam oriented because they want to pass their DELF or IGCSE exam. No matter what your goal is we will be able to help.

The payment policy for private lessons is very flexible. No payments or deposits are collected in advance, we trust you! The fees will be settled at the end of every month based on the number of lessons that you had that month. That is if in October you had 4 lessons so on 1st of November we will require you to pay 4 lessons that you had during October. The only requirement for private lessons is that they should be changed or canceled giving a 24 hours notice in order to avoid charges. If a student is sick he or she can cancel giving a minimum of 2 hours notice so that we can inform the teacher on time an a doctors sick leave certificate will be required.

Contact Us

arrow&v
arrow&v

Email: info@french.hk

Tel: +852 3611 5904

WhatsApp: + 852 9821 5103

  • 尖沙咀金馬倫道22-24號東方花中心14樓

  • 銅鑼灣軒尼詩道458-468號金馬倫商業中心13樓​

© 2020 by 香港法國教師協會

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Official Partner:

UFE-Hong-kong-macao.png

Check out our Spanish partner: The Spanish Cultural Association of Hong Kong

私人法文課程

假如您有特別需要,我們的私人課程能為按照您的行程和特別學習目標,為您度身訂造最切合您的課程。在私人課堂中,我們經驗豐富的導師會更緊貼您的學習需要。而且,導師能最有效地針對您的弱點提供相應的教學,確保您學有所成。

私人課程非常有彈性,學生可以按其的需要取消課堂/更改課堂時間,以確保自己不會錯過任何內容。您可以在我們的校舍或您指定的地方,如辦公室/家中上課,但這需要額外收費。

如果您有興趣參加私人法文課程,您可以按您的喜好選擇最適合您的法文導師。

很多學生會在不同的原因下選擇私人教授課程,其中有部份只希望體驗學習的樂趣;而另一些卻希望達到特定的學習目標,例如期望學到如何在法國購物;還有一些則以參加考試為目的,希望通過DELF或IGCSE考試。不論您的學習目的是什麼,我們都樂意為您提供協助。

私人課程的學費繳付政策很有彈性。本著信任學生的理念,我們不會要求您預先繳付學費或訂金!學費將根據您當月所參加的課堂數目而在每月月底繳付。舉例來說,如果在10月期間您參與了4堂,那麼您在11月1日便需要繳交10月的4堂學費。私人課程的唯一要求,是一旦上課時間有所更改或取消,學生需要在上課前24小時通知我們,否則需另行收費。若學生生病,則可以在上課前最少2個小時通知我們,以讓我們能及時通知導師,這個情況下,學生需要遞交由醫生開發的病假證明。

聯絡我們

arrow&v
arrow&v

Email: info@french.hk

Tel: +852 3611 5904

WhatsApp: + 852 9821 5103

  • 尖沙咀金馬倫道22-24號東方花中心14樓

  • 銅鑼灣軒尼詩道458-468號金馬倫商業中心13樓

© 2020 by 香港法國教師協會

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Official Partner:

UFE-Hong-kong-macao.png

了解我們的西班牙文伙伴: 
 
 香港西班牙文化協會 

Home

Our School

Courses

Programs

Our Teachers

Prices

Blog

Contact Us

主頁

關於我們

法語課程

程序

我們的導師

價格

Blog

聯絡我們