Exam preparation courses DELF, IGCSE French, IB French

We have been helping students achieve top results for the DELF, IGCSE, IB, and HKDSE exams. Some of our teachers are official examiners in Hong Kong. We have a wide array of resources available for exam preparation including past exam papers, a variety of books specifically designed for each exam board, as well as our own resources of tips and tricks to help our students pass the exam. We can provide you more details about the upcoming exam dates as well as solving any doubts you may have regarding the registration process, exam syllabus or exam format. Below you can read a brief information about the mot common exams available in Hong Kong. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need more details for your exam of interest.

DELF Prim and DELF Junior
These exams are intended for kids and teenager. Several levels  are available (the first one is A1.1) and there are new intakes twice a year. After learning french for 1.5 years having classes once a week you would be ready to pass the first level of the exam.

DELF (adults)

The Diploma of French as a Foreign Language is intended for adults students to be able to certify their proficiency in French following the European Framework of Reference for Languages. This exam has the certification from the French government and you can take it in Hong Kong twice a year. You can register and take the exam for all the levels from A1 to C2.

I/GCSE French

This is the official exam that students of the British curriculum take after finishing the first 5 years of compulsory secondary education (Year 7 to Year 11 in the international system. Students who are not in a international school programme can still take the exam if they prepare for at lest 3 years.

IB French Language B

The international Baccalaureate  has been developed in the context of cultural diversity and is followed in most international schools in Hong Kong. For the language B (for non native speakers) students can take the Ab Initio level (beginners), the Standard and the Higher level. Ab Initio is intended for students that never learned French before while SL and HL is for students who already did French during the middle years program (Year 7 to Year 11). Our teachers are totally familiar with the exam syllabus and will be the perfect partner to help students achieve top grades in this exam.

A-levels, SAT, HKDSE, TEF

Our team of 15 full time teachers are also familiar with other exams that are less common in Hong Kong. Ask us to find more!

 

Written by the French Teachers Association of HK.

Contact Us

arrow&v
arrow&v

Email: info@french.hk

Tel: +852 3611 5904

WhatsApp: + 852 9821 5103

  • 尖沙咀金馬倫道22-24號東方花中心14樓

  • 銅鑼灣軒尼詩道458-468號金馬倫商業中心13樓​

© 2020 by 香港法國教師協會

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Official Partner:

UFE-Hong-kong-macao.png

Check out our Spanish partner: The Spanish Cultural Association of Hong Kong

法文考試準備課程  IGCSE, IB, DELF

我們曾幫助過很多學生在DELF、IGCSE、IB和HKDSE中獲得優秀成績,而部份導師更是香港的官方考評人員。除此之外,我們亦為備試提供了各式各樣的資源,包括歷屆試題、專為每個考試委員會而設的各種參考書籍,以及由我們自己編寫的技巧和竅門資源,以助學生順利通過考試。另外,我們亦會為即將舉行的考試提供詳細的日期,同時解答您可能會在註冊過程、考試大綱或考試形式方面所遇到的問題。您可以在下面找到一些有關香港最常舉辦考試的詳細資料。若想對參加的考試取得更多資訊,請隨時與我們聯絡。

DELF Prim and DELF Junior
這些考試為兒童和青少年而設,設有幾個級別(第一個級別是A1.1),每年設有兩次考試時段。如果您已有1.5年學習法文的經驗,而且每星期上堂一次,您基本上已準備好參加第一個級別的考試。

DELF (adults)​

Diploma of French as a Foreign Language(DELF)旨在使成人學生能按照歐洲共同語言參考標準證明自己的法文水平。這考試獲法國政府認證,每年在香港設有兩次考試。您可以報名參加從A1至C2的所有考試。

I/GCSE 法文

這是英國課程學生完成5年必修中學教育(7年級至11年級)後的正式考試。非國際學校的學生只要準備了最少三年,亦可以參加此考試。

IB 法文第二語言

基於文化差異,國際文憑考試不斷發展,同時亦為香港大部分的國際學校所採用。關於第二語言B(為非母語人士而設),學生可以選擇參加Ab initio等級(初學者)、標準水平(Standard Level)及高階水平(Higher Level)。Ab initio等級為初學者的同學修讀,標準及高階水平則為曾於中學教育時期(7年級至11年級)修讀法文的同學修讀。我們的導師對考試大綱非常熟悉,絕對是為您於考試取得好成績的最佳人選。

A-levels, SAT, 香港中學文憑試, TEF

我們的15名全職導師亦對其他在香港較不普及的法文考試大綱非常熟悉,歡迎與我們聯絡了解更多!

聯絡我們

arrow&v
arrow&v

Email: info@french.hk

Tel: +852 3611 5904

WhatsApp: + 852 9821 5103

  • 尖沙咀金馬倫道22-24號東方花中心14樓

  • 銅鑼灣軒尼詩道458-468號金馬倫商業中心13樓

© 2020 by 香港法國教師協會

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Official Partner:

UFE-Hong-kong-macao.png

了解我們的西班牙文伙伴: 
 
 香港西班牙文化協會 

Home

Our School

Courses

Programs

Our Teachers

Prices

Blog

Contact Us

主頁

關於我們

法語課程

程序

我們的導師

價格

Blog

聯絡我們